top of page

Canada's Experimental Literary Mag 

On the Blog

Interview and Review Templates-5.png

filling Station (fS) exists to encourage emerging writers and to promote the creation of innovative and original Canadian poetry, fiction, literary journalism, and visual art. fS hosts an array of accessible literary events, and its volunteers are integral in the dissemination of wonderful new Canadian literature. By providing an alternative to more traditional literary magazines, fS remains unique in Canada and abroad.

Add a heading (1).png
Add a heading (2).png
YouTube (3).png
YouTube (2).png
YouTube (1).png
bottom of page