Nancy Jo Cullen

Image of Nancy Jo Cullen


Nancy Jo Cullen is the fourth recipient of the Writers' Trust Dayne Ogilvie Grant for Emerging Gay Writer. Her short story collection, The 14th Week in Ordinary Time was shortlisted for the 2010-2011 Metcalf Rooke Award. She is the author of three collections of poetry with Calgary's Frontenac House Press. She has been short-listed for the Gerald Lampert Award, the Writers Guild of Alberta's Stephan G. Stephansson Award, and the W.O. Mitchell Calgary Book Prize.

Find more: Fiction or Poetry
or browse by: A-Z, GENRE, ISSUE# or YEAR

©2021 filling Station Magazine