Collective

The filling Station Publications Society is a Collective made-up entirely of volunteers. If you are interested in joining the filling Station Collective, please email the Managing Editor.

Editorial

Note: Inquiries related to circulation and distribution may be directed to the Circulation Manager. General inquiries and inquiries related to volunteering, subscribing, submitting, advertising, marketing, and media may be directed to the Managing Editor.

Nikki Sheppy – Managing Editor
mgmt@fillingstation.ca

Nikki Sheppy is a poet, editor and arts journalist, and serves as a Director of the Board of Alberta Magazine Publishers Association. Her poetry has appeared in Event, Matrix, Jacket2, & Dusie, and The Calgary Renaissance anthology. Her collection, Grrrrlhood: a ludic suite, was published by Kalamalka Press in 2014.

Weyman Chan – Poetry Editor
poetry@fillingstation.ca

Jordan Bolay – Fiction Editor
fiction@fillingstation.ca

Andrew Guilbert – Nonfiction Editor
nonfiction@fillingstation.ca

Victoria Braun – Art Editor
art@fillingstation.ca

 

Collective

Wes Babcock
Will Best
Stephanie Chan
Kyle Flemmer
Fernando Girotto
Jen Jim
Amy Leblanc
Liam Lowth
Marc Lynch
Shannon Maguire
Polly Orr
 

Board of Directors

President - Marc Lynch - mhlynch53@gmail.com

Treasurer - Shammi Wijewardena

Secretary - Weyman Chan

Bylaws - Natalie Simpson

Officer at Large - Ian Kinney

Officer at Large - Jani Krulc

Officer at Large - Stuart Ian McKay

 

Staff

Circulation - circulation@fillingstation.ca

Marc Lynch – Flywheel Coordinator - flywheel@fillingstation.ca

Kat Wawrykow – Designer - katwawrykow.com

Structured Abstraction – Web Design - structuredabstraction.com

©2016 filling Station Magazine